Christmas Day In Hawai‘i Nei

Makaha Sons - Moon, John & Jerome
SPCD 9060

Track Listing: = sample
1. Winter Wonderland/Hawaiian Santa
2. Silent Night
3. Come Now, It's Christmas
4. Sing Praises To Him
5. What Child Is This
6. Silver Bells
7. Christmas Lu‘au
8. Christmas Day In Hawai‘i Nei
9. Me Ke Aloha Nona
10. I Love Christmas
11. Little Drummer Boy
12. E Ke Keiki, E Iesu

Christmas is a very special time for the Makaha Sons. This is their first Christmas cd for all of you to enjoy. The Sons have included a few originals written by Frank Hewett (“Me Ke Aloha Nona” and “E Keiki, E Iesu”) and Moon Kauakahi who wrote the title cut (“Christmas Day in Hawai‘i Nei,” “Come Now, It's Christmas,” and “Sing Praises to Him”.) Other selections the Sons have recorded are the classics, “Silent Night” and “Drummer Boy.”

Makaha Sons Mailing List
If you would like to be added to the new Makaha Sons mailing list and be informed of upcoming concerts and performances, site news and announcements concerning the Makaha Sons, click here and fill in the appropriate information.

This site requires QuickTime 7