Makaha Bash 3 - Live At The Shell

Makaha Sons of Ni‘ihau
SPCD 9047

Track Listing: = sample
1. Ali‘i ‘Iolani/He Inoa No Ka‘iulani/Hole ‘E Pae/Hali‘ilua
2. Ka Lama ‘Ae One
3. Lihu‘e/Susianna E/My Wahine And Me
4. O Kalalau/Alaka‘i
5. Rusty Old Steampipes
6. Kiss Me Love/Ka Pua U‘i
7. Kuka‘ilimoku Village/Curley Shuffle/‘Uwehe ‘Ami And Slide
8. Kamalani
9. Announcements and Mahalo
10. Wasted On The Way

Makaha Bash 3 was recorded live at the Waikiki Shell and it will take you on a wonderful journey of songs and laughter. This is “IZ” at his finest. On this CD, you will hear “Kamalani” and other favorites. Many of the Sons hits were put into medleys for your enjoyment. This live CD also captured two more Na Hoku Hanohano Awards.


  • Group of the Year
  • Engineer of the Year - Gaylord Holomalia & Jim Linkner
Makaha Sons Mailing List
If you would like to be added to the new Makaha Sons mailing list and be informed of upcoming concerts and performances, site news and announcements concerning the Makaha Sons, click here and fill in the appropriate information.

This site requires QuickTime 7